Job Market Candidates

Job Market Candidates

Rong Dai

Rong Dai
 

rong.dai@graduateinstitute.ch

Jeffrey Dickinson

Jeffrey Dickinson

jeffrey.dickinson@graduateinstitute.ch

Aakriti Mathur

Aakriti mathur
 

aakriti.mathur@graduateinstitute.ch

Feier Qin

Feier qin
 

feier.qin@graduateinstitute.ch

Agustin Velasquez

Agustín Velásquez

agustin.velasquez@graduateinstitute.ch

Xiaojing Zhou

Xiaojing Zhou

xiaojing.zhou@graduateinstitute.ch