Events Calendar

Monday 27 August 2018, 18:00 - 20:00

New prospects for Southeast Asia and the Mekong region

Briefing and discussion

Development Policies and Practices
Tuesday 25 September 2018, 18:30 - 20:00

Gender equality: why is it so difficult to achieve?

Opening lecture of the academic year

Joan Wallach Scott, Professor Emerita,...
Thursday 27 September 2018 - Friday 28 September 2018

Coping with Spillovers from Policy Normalization in Advanced...

6th Annual Conference of the Bilateral Assistance and Capacity Building for Central Banks (BCC) Programme

First Phase Digital
Wednesday 03 October 2018, 08:30 - Thursday 04 October 2018, 18:30

Environmental History as if the Future Mattered: Writing the...

Pierre du Bois Annual Conference

Wednesday 03 October 2018, 18:00 - 19:30

Transforming the Future: Anticipation in the 21st Century

Riel Miller, UNESCO

Keynote Lecture, Pierre du Bois...
Friday 05 October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Trump's Attack on the Trade Regime

A search for solutions

In partnership with the Cato Institute's...
Monday 08 October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00

The Role of International Courts in Global Governance

Organised by the Institute and the Permanent Mission of the United States to the UN

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00

Does Totalitarianism Exist? The Czechoslovak Experience

Organised with the IWM

Tuesday 23 October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00

Quand la religion entre en révolution

Chaire Yves Oltramare

Thursday 08 November 2018 - Friday 09 November 2018

Blended Development Finance and the New Industrial Policy

Jointly organised by the Centre for Finance and Development, the CDC Group, and the Center for Global Development

Monday 19 November 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Chicago Boys

Cine@IHEID

Organised in partnership with FILMAR
Tuesday 20 November 2018, 18:30 - 20:00

Africa in a 2030 Perspective

Lord Malloch-Brown

Senior Advisor at Eurasia
Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 14 June 2019

SSES Annual Congress 2019 on Sustainable Development