Visiting Faculty

Backer

David Backer

Visiting Professor, International Relations/Political Science

david.backer@graduateinstitute.ch
Barroso

José Manuel Barroso

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

"Distinguished Statesman"

Berman

Nicolas Berman

Visiting Professor, International Economics

nicolas.berman@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 35
Centre for Finance and Development website

Areas of Expertise

Bohanes

Jan Bohanes

Visiting Lecturer, International Law

jan.bohanes@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Bonnici

François Bonnici

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

francois.bonnici@graduateinstitute.ch
Cuddy

John Cuddy

Visiting Lecturer, International Economics

john.cuddy@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Degila

Dêlidji Eric Degila

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

eric.degila@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 62 55

Desai

Deval Desai

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

deval.desai@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 55

 

Areas of Expertise

Dietz

Jörg Dietz

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

jorg.dietz@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Drevon

Jérôme Drevon

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

jerome.drevon@graduateinstitute.ch
Evenett

Simon Evenett

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Facchini

Giovanni Facchini

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Giovanni.Facchini@nottingham.ac.uk
Faul

Moira Faul

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

Flannery

Tim Flannery

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

tim.flannery@graduateinstitute.ch
Freire-Medeiros

Bianca Freire-Medeiros

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

Areas of Expertise

Gorz Swanson

Jean Gorz Swanson

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Hagmann

Jonas Hagmann

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

jonas.hagmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Hankivsky

Olena Hankivsky

Visiting Professor, International Relations/Political Science

olena.hankivsky@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Hoeffler

Catherine Hoeffler

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

catherine.hoeffler@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Hoffmann

Mathias Hoffmann

Visiting Professor, International Economics

mathias.hoffmann@graduateinstitute.ch
Jasutis

Grazvydas Jasutis

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

grazvydas.jasutis@graduateinstitute.ch
Jütersonke

Oliver Jütersonke

Visiting Lecturer, Development Studies

oliver.jutersonke@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 57 36

Areas of Expertise

Kende

Michael Kende

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

michael.kende@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Kwakwa

Edward K. Kwakwa

Visiting Professor, International Law

edward.kwakwa@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22  908 58 47

Areas of Expertise

McQuinn

Brian McQuinn

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

brian.mcquinn@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Mesok

Elizabeth Mesok

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

Milligan

Katherine Milligan

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Areas of Expertise

Missale

Alessandro Missale

Visiting Professor, International Economics

Moon

Suerie Moon

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Myshlovska

Oksana Myshlovska

Visiting Lecturer, International History

oksana.myshlovska@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Sartori

Andrew Sartori

Visiting Professor, International History

Schultz

Thomas Schultz

Visiting Professor, International Law

thomas.schultz@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: ++41 22 908 44 79

Areas of Expertise

Somerville

Claire Somerville

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

claire.somerville@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Tapscott

Rebecca Tapscott

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

rebecca.tapscott@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 49 78

Areas of Expertise

Thornton

Ashley Thornton

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

ashley.thornton@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 59 44

Areas of Expertise

Wennmann

Achim Wennmann

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

achim.wennmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Westmoreland

Mark R. Westmoreland

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

mark.westmoreland@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise