Visiting Faculty

Backer

David Backer

Visiting Professor, International Relations/Political Science

david.backer@graduateinstitute.ch
Barroso

José Manuel Barroso

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

"Distinguished Statesman"

Bauloz

Céline Bauloz

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

celine.bauloz@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Bohanes

Jan Bohanes

Visiting Professor, International Law

jan.bohanes@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Caduff

Carlo Caduff

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Areas of Expertise

Cannon

Cecilia Cannon

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

cecilia.cannon@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 66

Areas of Expertise

Casarini

Nicola Casarini

Visiting Professor, International History

Areas of Expertise

Chatty

Dawn Chatty

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

Dietz

Jörg Dietz

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

jorg.dietz@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Evenett

Simon Evenett

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Flannery

Tim Flannery

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

tim.flannery@graduateinstitute.ch
Garavini

Giuliano Garavini

Visiting Professor, International History

Gorz Swanson

Jean Gorz Swanson

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Hankivsky

Olena Hankivsky

Visiting Professor, International Relations/Political Science

olena.hankivsky@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Jütersonke

Oliver Jütersonke

Visiting Lecturer, Development Studies

oliver.jutersonke@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 57 36

Areas of Expertise

Kellenberger

Jakob Kellenberger

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

jakob.kellenberger@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Kende

Michael Kende

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

michael.kende@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Kenkel

Kai Michael Kenkel

Visiting Professor, International Relations/Political Science

kai.kenkel@graduateinstitute.ch
Kolb

Robert Kolb

Visiting Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Krastev

Ivan Krastev

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Kwakwa

Edward K. Kwakwa

Visiting Professor, International Law

edward.kwakwa@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22  908 58 47

Areas of Expertise

Mc Dermott

Gerald Mc Dermott

Visiting Professor, International Relations/Political Science

Missale

Alessandro Missale

Visiting Professor, International Economics

Moon

Suerie Moon

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Nijman

Janne Nijman

Visiting Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Nouwen

Sarah Nouwen

Visiting Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Pertile

Marco Pertile

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

marco.pertile@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Pictet

Gabriel Pictet

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

gabriel.pictet@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Rigual

Christelle Rigual

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

Areas of Expertise

Rodgers

Dennis Rodgers

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

dennis.rodgers@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Sengupta

Sandeep Sengupta

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Somerville

Claire Somerville

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

claire.somerville@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Swaine

Edward Swaine

Visiting Professor, International Law

edward.swaine@graduateinstitute.ch
Taithe

Bertrand Taithe

Visiting Professor, International History

bertrand.taithe@graduateinstitute.ch
Thornton

Ashley Thornton

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

ashley.thornton@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 59 44

Areas of Expertise

Torbisco-Casals

Neus Torbisco-Casals

Visiting Professor, International Law

Wennmann

Achim Wennmann

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

achim.wennmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Zumer

Frédéric Zumer

Visiting Professor, International History