Professors

Balachandran

Gopalan Balachandran

Professor, International History and Politics

gopalan.balachandran@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 74

Areas of Expertise

Baldwin

Richard E. Baldwin

Professor, International Economics

richard.baldwin@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 80

Areas of Expertise

Bayart

Jean-François Bayart

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

Yves Oltramare Chair for Religion and Politics in the Contemporary World

jean-francois.bayart@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: 022 908 5811

Areas of Expertise

Berman

Nicolas Berman

Associate Professor, International Economics

nicolas.berman@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 35
Centre for Finance and Development website

Areas of Expertise

Bharadwaj

Aditya Bharadwaj

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

aditya.bharadwaj@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 05

Areas of Expertise

Bhavnani

Ravi Bhavnani

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

ravi.bhavnani@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 53
Personal Website

Areas of Expertise

Biersteker

Thomas J. Biersteker

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

Curt Gasteyger Chair in International Security and Conflict Studies

thomas.biersteker@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 07

Areas of Expertise

Biltoft

Carolyn Biltoft

Assistant Professor, International History

carolyn.biltoft@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Burci

Gian Luca Burci

Adjunct Professor, International Law

gian-luca.burci@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 47

Areas of Expertise

Cajal Grossi

Julia Cajal Grossi

Assistant Professor, International Economics

julia.cajal@graduateinstitute.ch

Professional website

Areas of Expertise

Carbonnier

Gilles Carbonnier

Professor, International Economics

Gilles.Carbonnier@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 06

Areas of Expertise