Honorary Professors

Abi-Saab

Georges Abi-Saab

Honorary Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Auroi

Claude Auroi

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

claude.auroi@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Caflisch

Lucius Caflisch

Honorary Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Carton

Michel Carton

Honorary Professor, Development Economics

michel.carton@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Comeliau

Christian Comeliau

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

christian.comeliau@club-internet.fr

Areas of Expertise

Cuddy

John Cuddy

Retired professor, International Economics

Areas of Expertise

Djalili

Mohammad-Reza Djalili

Honorary Professor, International History and Politics

mr.djalili@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Dominicé

Christian Dominic√©

Honorary Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Forster

Jacques Forster

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

jacquesforster@net2000.ch

Areas of Expertise

Gasteyger

Curt Gasteyger

Honorary Professor, International Relations/Political Science

Areas of Expertise

Genberg

Hans Genberg

Honorary Professor, International Economics

hans.genberg@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Grinevald

Jacques Grinevald

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

jacques.grinevald@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Haggenmacher

Peter Haggenmacher

Honorary Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Kierzkowski

Henryk Kierzkowski

Honorary Professor, International Economics

Areas of Expertise

Luterbacher

Urs Luterbacher

Honorary Professor, International Relations/Political Science

urs.luterbacher@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Maurer

Jean-Luc Maurer

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

JeanLuc.Maurer@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41-(0)22-908.45.25

Areas of Expertise

November

Andras November

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

andras.november@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Rainhorn

Jean-Daniel Rainhorn

Honorary Professor, Development Economics

jeandaniel.rainhorn@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Rist

Gilbert Rist

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

Areas of Expertise

Sabelli

Fabrizio Sabelli

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

Areas of Expertise

Steppacher

Rolf Steppacher

Retired professor, Development Studies

Rolf.Steppacher@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Swoboda

Alexandre Swoboda

Honorary Professor, International Economics

alexandre.swoboda@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise