Faculty

Bhavnani

Ravi Bhavnani

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

ravi.bhavnani@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 53
Personal Website

Areas of Expertise

Biersteker

Thomas J. Biersteker

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

Curt Gasteyger Chair in International Security and Conflict Studies

thomas.biersteker@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 07

Areas of Expertise

Hofmann

Stephanie Hofmann

Associate Professor, International Relations/Political Science

stephanie.hofmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 18

Personal website

Areas of Expertise

Hollway

James Hollway

Assistant Professor, International Relations/Political Science

james.hollway@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Leander

Anna Leander

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

Areas of Expertise

Littoz-Monnet

Annabelle Littoz-Monnet

Associate Professor, International Relations/Political Science

annabelle.littoz-monnet@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 43

Areas of Expertise

Rho

Sungmin Rho

Assistant Professor, International Relations/Political Science

sungmin.rho@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Sylvan

David Sylvan

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

david.sylvan@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 59 42

Areas of Expertise