Visiting and Research Fellows

Ahidjo

Paul Ahidjo

Areas of Expertise

Aylward

Erin Aylward

Research Fellow, International History

erin.aylward@graduateinstitute.ch
Bieling

Mona Bieling

Research Fellow, International History

mona.bieling@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Dalle Mulle

Emmanuel Dalle Mulle

Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Fois

Marisa Fois

Research Fellow, International History

marisa.fois@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Gfeller

Aurélie Elisa Gfeller

Research Fellow, International History

aurelie.gfeller@graduateinstitute.ch

+ 41 22 908 5937

Areas of Expertise

Kamenov

Nikolay Kamenov

Research Fellow, International History

nikolay.kamenov@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Loumtouang

Sourna Loumtouang

Areas of Expertise

Myshlovska

Oksana Myshlovska

Research Fellow, International History

oksana.myshlovska@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Pénet

Pierre Pénet

Research Fellow, International History

pierre.penet@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Saltiel

Leon Saltiel

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Seidenfaden

Emil Seidenfaden

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Zanchetta

Barbara Zanchetta

Research Fellow, International History

barbara.zanchetta@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise