Faculty

 

Balachandran

Gopalan Balachandran

Professor, International History and Politics

gopalan.balachandran@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 74

Areas of Expertise

Biltoft

Carolyn Biltoft

Assistant Professor, International History

carolyn.biltoft@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Djalili

Mohammad-Reza Djalili

Honorary Professor, International History and Politics

mr.djalili@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Hanhimäki

Jussi Hanhimäki

Professor, International History

Jussi.Hanhimaki@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 67
Professional website

Areas of Expertise

Hecht

Susanna Hecht

Professor, International History

susanna.hecht@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Schayegh

Cyrus Schayegh

Associate Professor, International History

cyrus.schayegh@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Xiang

Lanxin Xiang

Professor, International History and Politics

lanxin.xiang@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 69

Areas of Expertise