Teaching Assistants

teachingAssistan.jpg

 

The courses of the two interdisciplinary Master programmes are assisted by a group of doctoral students coming from different disciplines. 

 

 

baiamonteVal.jpg

Valentina Baiamonte

 

valentina.baiamonte@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wednesdays 12.15 to 14.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

gonenc.jpg

Defne Gonec

 

defne.gonenc@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Thursdays 10.00-12.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Shiqi-Guo.jpg

Shiqi (Steven) Guo

 

shiqi.guo@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wednesday 14.00-16.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

gabriella.jpg

Gabriela Hertig

 

gabriela.hertig@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Tuesdays 14.00-16.00, room 555

Areas of Expertise

 

 

EllenHoltmaat.jpg

Ellen Holtmaat

 

ellen.holtmaat@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00-12:00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

vsevolodKritskiy.jpg

Vsevelod Kritskiy

 

vsevolod.kritskiy@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wednesdays 10.00-12.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

kumar.jpg

Shekhar Hari Kumar

 

shekhar.hari@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wednesday 08.15-10.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Aakriti.jpg

Aakriti Marthur

 

aakriti.mathur@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Thursdays 10.15-12.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Anurhada.jpg

Anuradha Sen Mookerjee

Areas of Expertise

 

 

meylan.jpg

John Meylan

 

john.meylan@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Mondays 15.00-17.00; Fridays 14.00-16.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Tom-Moerenhout.jpg

Tom Moerenhout

 

tom.moerenhout@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: on appointment base

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Movsisyan.jpg

Gor Movsisyan

 

gor.movsisyan@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wendsday15.00-16.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Pfeiffer.jpg

Claudia Pfeifer Cruz

 

claudia.pfeifer@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Monday14.15-16.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

radaelli.jpg

Chiara Redaelli

Areas of Expertise

 

 

romani.jpg

Francesco Romani

 

francesco.romani@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wednesday, 14.00-16.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Calros-.jpg

Carlos Alberto Fallas Santamaria

 

Office Hours: Friday, 13.15-15.15

Areas of Expertise

 

 

sarma.jpg

Nayantara Sarma

 

nayantara.sarma@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Mondays 11.00-13.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

shapira.jpg

Raphael Shapira

 

raphael.schapira@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Mondays 15.00-17.00; Fridays 14.00-16.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

MiaSchob.jpg

Mia Schöb

 

mia.schob@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: by appointment

Areas of Expertise

 

 

smirnova.jpg

Anastasia Smirnova

 

anastasia.smirnova@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Monday 12.15-13.30

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Manuel-Dorion-Soulie.jpg

Manuel Dorion-Soulle

 

Office Hours: Thursday 14.30-16.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

rohit-ticku.jpg

Rohit Ticku

 

rohit.ticku@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Monday 16.15-18.00

Areas of Expertise

 

 

Christin-Tonne.jpg

Christin Tonne

 

christin.tonne@graduateinstitute.ch

Office Hours: Wednesdays 16.00-18.00

Areas of Expertise