Faculty

Bayart

Jean-François Bayart

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

Yves Oltramare Chair for Religion and Politics in the Contemporary World

jean-francois.bayart@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: 022 908 5811

Areas of Expertise

Bharadwaj

Aditya Bharadwaj

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

aditya.bharadwaj@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 05

Areas of Expertise

Droz

Yvan Droz

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

Yvan.Droz@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 45 11
Anthropology and Sociology of Development

Areas of Expertise

Grange Omokaro

Françoise Grange Omokaro

Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology of Development

francoise.grange@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 45 17

Areas of Expertise

Monsutti

Alessandro Monsutti

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

alessandro.monsutti@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 06

Areas of Expertise

Moraes Silva

Graziella Moraes Silva

Assistant Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

graziella.moraes@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 84

Areas of Expertise

Nguyen

Vinh-Kim Nguyen

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

vinh-kim.nguyen@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 16

Areas of Expertise

Reysoo

Fenneke Reysoo

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

Fenneke.Reysoo@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 36

Areas of Expertise

Sanchez

Rafael Sanchez

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

Phone: +41 22 908 44 15

Areas of Expertise

Schulte-Tenckhoff

Isabelle Schulte-Tenckhoff

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

isabelle.schulte-tenckhoff@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: + 41 22 908 58 05

Areas of Expertise

Spyer

Patricia Spyer

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

patricia.spyer@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 21

Areas of Expertise

Verschuur

Christine Verschuur

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

christine.verschuur@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 44

Areas of Expertise

Honorary Faculty