Career Services

Our mission is to match private and public sector employers with highly motivated and skilled students as well as recent graduates so that together they can use their multidisciplinary expertise and knowledge to tackle the challenges of an increasingly complex and interrelated world.

In partnership with employers and alumni we organise training sessions on professional skills, CV preparation as well as job search, interview techniques and round tables about career prospects, etc.


Upcoming event

CV and cover letter : tips and tricks
Wednesday 12 November 2014 from 12.30 to 13.30
Thursday 20 November 2014 from 8:30 to 9:30
Registrations will open soon!


Events

How to find your first internship/job?
Tuesday 14 April 2015 from 12:30 to 13:30
Wednesday 22 April 2015 from 8:30 to 9:30

Get the Job You Want: How to prepare for a successful interview
In partnership with Finders
Thursday 26 February 2015 from 12:30 to 14:30

Get prepared for the interview
Tuesday 10 February 2015 from 12:30 to 13:30
Wednesday 18 February 2015 from 8:30 to 9:30

Round table on Ethical entrepreneurs
Wednesday 19 November 2014

Social Innovation Projects : Pitch & Feedback Session
Tuesday 18 November 2014

CV and cover letter : tips and tricks
Wednesday 12 November 2014 from 12.30 to 13.30
Thursday 20 November 2014 from 8:30 to 9:30

A Career in Finance and Development - Alumni-Students Career Roundtable
Tuesday 30 September 2014 from 12:15 to 13:45

Career Services Information Session
Tuesday 23 September 2014 from 12:30 to 13:00 (Auditorium Ivan Pictet)

Jobs in Finance
Thursday 28 August 2014 from 12:15 to 14:00 (room P1-847)