Current Fellows

Alschner

Wolfgang Alschner

Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

wolfgang.alschner@graduateinstitute.ch
Aylward

Erin Aylward

Research Fellow, International History

erin.aylward@graduateinstitute.ch
Berman

Ayelet Berman

Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

ayelet.berman@graduateinstitute.ch
Bieling

Mona Bieling

Research Fellow, International History

mona.bieling@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Blumenau

Bernhard Blumenau

Research Fellow, International History

bernhard.blumenau@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 58 32

Areas of Expertise

Bo

Marta Bo

Research Fellow, International Law

marta.bo@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Dalle Mulle

Emmanuel Dalle Mulle

Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Dhondt

Frederik Dhondt

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

frederik.dhondt@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 62 47

Areas of Expertise

Eisenberg

Jaci Eisenberg

Research Fellow, International History

jaci.eisenberg@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Gfeller

Aurélie Elisa Gfeller

Research Fellow, International History

aurelie.gfeller@graduateinstitute.ch

+ 41 22 908 5937

Areas of Expertise

Guyot-Rechard

Bérénice Guyot-Rechard

Visiting Research Fellow, International History and Politics

berenice.guyot-rechard@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Heidari

Shirin Heidari

Visiting Research Fellow, Global Health Centre

Kamenov

Nikolay Kamenov

Research Fellow, International History

nikolay.kamenov@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Marhold

Anna-Alexandra Marhold

Visiting Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

anna.marhold@graduateinstitute.ch

Mathew

Sarah Mathew

Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration


McDougall

Robert McDougall

Visiting Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

Mkhoyan

Anna Mkhoyan

Research Fellow, International History

anna.mkhoyan@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Möllenhoff

Julia Möllenhoff

Visiting Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

julia.mollenhoff@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Park

Seyoung Park

Visiting Research Fellow, International Law

seyoung.park@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Perez Aznar

Facundo Perez Aznar

Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

facundo.perez@graduateinstitute.ch
Pénet

Pierre Pénet

Research Fellow, International History

pierre.penet@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Remy

Jan Yves N. Remy

Visiting Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

jremy@sidley.com

Areas of Expertise

Saltiel

Leon Saltiel

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Seidenfaden

Emil Seidenfaden

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Sieber-Gasser

Charlotte Sieber-Gasser

Visiting Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

charlotte.sieber-gasser@graduateinstitute.ch
Simoni

Valerio Simoni

Research Fellow, Anthropology and Sociology

valerio.simoni@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Teehankee

Manuel A.J. Teehankee

Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

manuel.teehankee@graduateinstitute.ch

Zanchetta

Barbara Zanchetta

Research Fellow, International History

barbara.zanchetta@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Zhang

Weiwei Zhang

Research Fellow, Centre for Trade and Economic Integration

weiwei.zhang@graduateinstitute.ch