Past Events

Monday 04 December 2017 - Tuesday 05 December 2017

A 1000 days of SDGs - Looking ahead

Monday 04 December 2017, 09:00 - 10:30

1000 Days of SDGs - Is International Geneva walking the talk?

Organised by the Global Health Centre, in cooperation with the network THINK_SDGs

Auditorium Ivan Pictet, Maison...
Friday 01 December 2017, 12:30 - 14:00

Are we on track to achieve epidemic control of HIV?

Organised by the International AIDS Society in partnership with the Global Health Centre

Auditorium 2, Maison de la paix
Thursday 30 November 2017, 17:00 - 19:00

Nach der Bundestagswahl 2017: Deutschlands Rolle in der globalen...

Axica, Berlin, Pariser Platz 3, 10117

Tuesday 28 November 2017, 18:30

Lutte contre les maladies tropicales négligées

Organised by the Solidarité internationale - HUG

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 18:30 - 19:30

Women on the Move: Migration, care work and health

Organised by the Global Health Centre in collaboration with the World Health Organization

Wednesday 15 November 2017, 12:30 - 13:30

A Conversation on Innovative Health Financing and Middle-Income...

Organised by the Global Health Centre

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 09:00 - 16:00

7th Global Forum on Health Promotion

Organised by Alliance for Health Promotion in partnership with the Global Health Centre

Monday 13 November 2017 - Friday 17 November 2017

Fourth Global Forum on Human Resources for Health

Dublin, Ireland

Wednesday 08 November 2017, 12:00 - 14:00

Global Health Crises and the Security Sector: Opportunities for...

Organised by the Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces (DCAF) and the Graduate Institute's Global Health Centre (GHC)