Past Events

Tuesday 25 July 2017 - Thursday 27 July 2017

Accelerating political support for SDG implementation

Santiago, Chile

Sunday 23 July 2017 - Wednesday 26 July 2017

9th IAS Conference on HIV Science

Paris, France

Early registration by 16 February
Wednesday 28 June 2017, 13:00 - 14:00

A Conversation with Nicholas Bagley: The end of Obamacare?

Organised by the Global Health Centre

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 11:00 - 12:15

10 Years of Leadership on Global Health

Farewell to Margaret Chan

Tuesday 06 June 2017, 10:30 - 11:30

President Tabaré Vázquez: Multisectoral Coordination on NCDS:...

Organised by the Global Health Centre

Thursday 25 May 2017, 18:00 - 20:00

Governing Non-Communicable Diseases: Addressing the Commercial...

Organised by the Global Health Centre and the NCD Alliance

Thursday 25 May 2017, 12:45 - 14:15

Global Health R&D: How can we best set priorities based on evidence?

Organised by Switzerland, South Africa and the European Commission, hosted by the Global Health Centre

Wednesday 24 May 2017, 18:00 - 20:00

Health in All Policies: Launch of the Global Network

Organised by the Federal Ministry of Health, Republic of the Sudan in cooperation with WHO and hosted by the Global Health Centre

Wednesday 24 May 2017, 16:30 - 17:15

Facebook Live: What Next for Global Health Governance?

Ilona Kickbusch

Tuesday 23 May 2017, 15:00 - 16:30

Transparency for Innovation and Access to Medicines: What are...

Organised by the Global Health Centre in collaboration with FIND