Past Events

Thursday 13 December 2018, 16:00 - 17:00

Webinar: Addressing high drug prices - what can be learned from...

Sabine Vogler

Tuesday 04 December 2018 - Tuesday 04 December 2018

Accelerating Global Health Progess: Universal Health Coverage...

IFPMA

Monday 03 December 2018, 10:00 - 17:30

The Overlapping Crises of Democracy, Globalisation and Global...

10 Years of the Global Health Centre

Organised by the Global Health...
Thursday 22 November 2018, 17:00 - 19:00

Armed conflict and AMR: A deadly convergence is a new global...

Tuesday 20 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018

Webinar: New technologies for neglected diseases: what is likely...

Thursday 15 November 2018, 13:00 - 14:00

Germany's Evolving Role in Global Health

A Conversation with the German WHO Executive Board Member

Organised by the Global Health...
Wednesday 14 November 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

8th Global Forum on Health Promotion

Health Promotion for prevention and control of Non-communicable diseases (NCDs): Translating global declarations into community level action and impact

Organised by the Alliance for Health...
Thursday 08 November 2018 - Friday 09 November 2018

Women Leaders in Global Health 2018

Tuesday 06 November 2018, 13:00 - 16:30

After Eradication of Polio - What Next for Global Health?

Organised by the Swedish Institute for Global Health Transformations (SIGHT)

Monday 05 November 2018, 16:00 - 17:00

Two Weeks After Astana - What next?

Webinar