Past Events

Wednesday 04 October 2017, 09:00 - 13:00

Panel Discussion on Migration for the African Group

Monday 03 July 2017 - Friday 14 July 2017

The External Dimensions of the EU Migration and Asylum Policy:...

Monday 19 June 2017 - Friday 23 June 2017

Mainstreaming Human Rights in Migration Governance

Thursday 08 June 2017 - Friday 09 June 2017

Migration and International Law: Beyond Emergency?

Friday 02 June 2017

Les camps et le droit

Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Friday 02 June 2017

The Sources and Implementation of International Migration Law

Monday 22 May 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017

Armed Conflict and Forced Migration

Certificate of Advanced Studies jointly organized by the GMC and CERAH

85794696
Tuesday 16 May 2017, 16:30 - 19:00

Migrants in Vulnerable Situations and the Relevance of the Refugee...

In partnership with the Dag Hammarskjöld Foundation and the Global Migration Centre