Visiting Fellows & Research Associates

Each year, the Centre welcomes scholars from leading research institutes around the world and policy practitioners from major international organizations to spend up to one year in residence. Together with the core research team, Graduate Institute faculty, and students, the selected visitors build a vibrant intellectual community advancing research on various aspects of global governance from different regional and institutional vantage points.

Interested scholars and practitioners should consult the Visiting Programmes web page for further information.

 

Boogaerts

Andreas Boogaerts

Junior Visiting Fellow, KU Leuwen, Leuven International and European Studies Institute (LINES)

andreas.boogaerts@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Browne

Stephen Browne

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

Areas of Expertise

Deere Birkbeck

Carolyn Deere Birkbeck

Senior Researcher, Global Economic Governance Programme, Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford

carolyn.deere@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Bochenek

Lukasz Bochenek

Executive Certificate Advocacy in International Affairs

lukasz.bochenek@graduateinstitute.ch
Degila

Dêlidji Eric Degila

Visiting Professor, Waseda University, Tokyo

eric.degila@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Duberry

Jérôme Duberry

Post-Doc Researcher at the Centre de Compétences Dusan Sidjanski en Etudes Européennes

jerome.duberry@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Hagmann

Jonas Hagmann

Research Associate, NSF Ambizione Fellow, Institute of Science, Technology and Policy (ISTP), ETH Zürich

jonas.hagmann@istp.ethz.ch
Halme-Tuomisaari

Miia Halme-Tuomisaari

Lecturer of social and cultural anthropology, University of Helsinki

miia.halme@helsinki.fi
Hudáková

Zuzana Hudáková

PhD Candidate in International Relations/Political Science

zuzana.hudakova@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Monagle

Catherine Monagle

Senior Fellow, United Nations University - Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability

monagle@unu.edu
Prakash

Anita Prakash

Director General, Policy Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

anita.prakash@graduateinstitute.ch
Radu

Roxana Radu

Programme Manager, Geneva Internet Platform (GIP) and DiploFoundation

roxana.radu@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Šatra

Pavel Šatra

Junior Visiting Fellow, Leuphana University of Lüneburg, Doctoral Programme Democracy Under Stress

pavel.satra@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Uemura

Takehito Uemura

Visiting Fellow - Professor, Global Cooperation and Area Studies, International College of Arts and Sciences, Yokohama City University

takehito.uemura@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Tourinho

Marcos Tourinho

Assistant Professor of International Relations, Fundação Getulio Vargas, São Paulo

marcos.tourinho@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Walton

Andrew Walton

Lecturer in Political Philosophy, Newcastle University

andrew.walton@ncl.ac.uk

Areas of Expertise