Core staff & researchers


 

180-200 Ceclia.jpg

 

 

 

Cecilia Cannon

Head of Research
Lead Researcher, What Types of Reform Enhance an International Organisation’s Effectiveness?


Email : cecilia.cannon@graduateinstitute.ch
Phone: +41 22 908 43 66


More info

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Christine Collet-Mendy

Programme Coordinator


Email: christine.collet-mendy@graduateinstitute.ch
Phone: +41 22 908 43 88
 

 

 

 

 


Velibor 180-200 .jpg

 

 

 

Velibor Jakovleski

Researcher & Coordinator


Email : velibor.jakovleski@graduateinstitute.ch
Phone: +41 22 908 43 67

 

More info

 

 


Erica 180-200.jpg

 

Erica Moret

Senior researcher

Email: erica.moret@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Brexit, European Security and International Governance


More info

 

 


Postdoctoral researchers


 

Felix.grenier 180-200.jpg

Felix Grenier

 

Email: Fgren027@uottawa.ca

Project: International Relations Studies and Education:
A Comparative Analysis of Russian, Swiss, and Canadian Approaches



More info

 


Anna Hanson 140x140.jpg

Anna Hanson

 

Email: anna.hanson@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Bombs, Banks and Sanctions:
A Sociology of the Transnational Legal Field of Nuclear Nonproliferation

 

More info

 


 

Farzan Sabet

 

Email: farzan.sabet@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Bombs, Banks and Sanctions:
A Sociology of the Transnational Legal Field of Nuclear Nonproliferation

 


Doctoral researchers


 

Anamarija 140x160.jpg

Anamarija Andreska

 

Email: anamarija.andreska@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: To Save and To Defend: Global Normative Ambiguity and
Regional Order

 

More info

 


 

Ceren Bulduk

 

Email: ceren.bulduk@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Explaining International Organizations’ Mission Creep:
How international Bureaucrats Shape Bioethics

 

More info

 


Francesco C 140x160.jpg

Francesco Corradini

 

Email: francesco.corradini@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Interface Law: Legal Interactions between Spheres of Authority
in Global Economic Governance

 

More info

 


Lucy_REIMERS 180x200.jpg

Lucy Lu Reimers

 

Email: lucy.reimers@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Interface Law: Legal Interactions between Spheres of Authority
in Global Economic Governance

 

More info

 


Francesco R 140x160.jpg

Francesco Romani

 

Email: francesco.romani@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: To Save and To Defend: Global Normative Ambiguity and
Regional Order

 

More info

 


Jin Sun 180x200.jpg

Jin Sun

 

Email: jin.sun@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Bombs, Banks and Sanctions:
A Sociology of the Transnational Legal Field of Nuclear Nonproliferation

 

More info

 


Xinyu Yuan 180x200.jpg

Xinyu Yuan

 

Email: xinyu.yuan@graduateinstitute.ch

Project: Explaining International Organizations’ Mission Creep:
How international Bureaucrats Shape Bioethics



More info

 


Research assistants


 

Esther mew 180x200.jpg

 

Esther May

 

Email: esther.may@graduateinstitute.ch

 

More info

 

 


Nina new 180x200.jpg

 

Nina Kiderlin

 

Email : nina.kiderlin@graduateinstitute.ch
Phone: +41 22 908 44 14

 

More info