Core staff

 


Brack Burdeu

Clarissa Brack Burdeu

Senior Coordinator

clarissa.brackburdeu@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 89

Areas of Expertise

Collet-Mendy

Christine Collet-Mendy

Programme coordinator

christine.collet-mendy@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 88

Areas of Expertise

Jakovleski

Velibor Jakovleski

Head of Research

velibor.jakovleski@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 67

Areas of Expertise

Kiderlin

Nina Teresa Kiderlin

Research Assistant

nina.kiderlin@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 14

Areas of Expertise

May

Esther May

Research Assistant

esther.may@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Andreska

Anamarija Andreska

Areas of Expertise

Bulduk

Ceren Bulduk

Areas of Expertise

Cannon

Cecilia Cannon

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

cecilia.cannon@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 66

Areas of Expertise

Corradini

Francesco Corradini

Areas of Expertise

Endres

Dorothea Endres

Areas of Expertise

Martinez Esponda

Pedro Martinez Esponda

Areas of Expertise

Moret

Dr. Erica Moret

Areas of Expertise

Reimers

Lucy Lu Reimers

Areas of Expertise

Romani

Francesco Romani

Areas of Expertise

Sun

Jin Sun

Research Assitant

jin.sun@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Yildiz

Ezgi Yildiz

Postdoctoral Researcher

ezgi.yildiz@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Yuan

Xinyu Yuan

Research Assistant

xinyu.yuan@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise