Advisory Faculty

The Global Governance Centre benefits from an advisory faculty with representatives from all disciplines at the Graduate Institute. They meet annually to actively assess and plan programme activities, including collaborating on research project proposals and events that are coordinated through the Centre.

 

Burci

Gian Luca Burci

Adjunct Professor, International Law

gian-luca.burci@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 47

Areas of Expertise

Hanhimäki

Jussi Hanhimäki

Professor, International History

Jussi.Hanhimaki@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 67
Professional website

Areas of Expertise

Hofmann

Stephanie Hofmann

Associate Professor, International Relations/Political Science

stephanie.hofmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 18

Personal website

Areas of Expertise

Hollway

James Hollway

Assistant Professor, International Relations/Political Science

james.hollway@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Littoz-Monnet

Annabelle Littoz-Monnet

Associate Professor, International Relations/Political Science

annabelle.littoz-monnet@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 43

Areas of Expertise

Sylvan

David Sylvan

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

david.sylvan@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 59 42

Areas of Expertise