Past Events

Monday 20 November 2017, 12:15 - 14:00

Autocracies' Counterintuitive Delegation Preferences to International...

Pavel Šatra

Junior Visiting Fellow, Leuphana...
Thursday 16 November 2017, 12:30 - 14:00

Introducing the Graduate Institute’s SDG Portal

Join us as we launch our SDG Portal and learn about our key projects

Wednesday 08 November 2017, 09:00 - Thursday 09 November 2017, 14:00

Workshop: International Relations Studies and Education

Co-organised with the Moscow State Institute of International Relations

Monday 06 November 2017, 12:15 - 14:00

PSIG Research Projects Presentations

Various speakers

Wednesday 01 November 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

What Are the Implications of Artificial Intelligence for UN SOGI...

Cynthia Weber

University of Sussex
Monday 30 October 2017, 10:00 - 11:30

Trump, Brexit and EU defence

Tomáš Valášek

Director, Carnegie Europe
Wednesday 04 October 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Black Code

With Human Rights Watch

Monday 25 September 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

The Future of Democracy in Europe: Rethinking the Role of Elections

Organised by the Albert Hirschman Centre on Democracy and the Programme for the Study of International Governance

Monday 25 September 2017, 09:00 - 17:00

European Election Day

Co-organised by the Albert Hirschman Centre on Democracy and the Programme for the Study of International Governance

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Financing the United Nations Development System

Co-organised by the Dag Hammarskjöld Foundation and the Programme for the Study of International Governance