Past Events

Tuesday 12 March 2019, 18:00 - 19:15

Trade and American Leadership: The Paradoxes of Power and Wealth...

Craig VanGrasstek

John F. Kennedy School of Government,...
Wednesday 20 February 2019, 12:30 - 13:30

Globalisation, Robotics and the Future of Work

Richard Baldwin, Professor of International Economics

Organised with the Centre for Trade...
Wednesday 30 January 2019, 14:00 - Friday 01 February 2019, 19:00

Research Workshop on International Trade in Villars

Workshop on International Trade in Switzerland

Swiss Trade Economists' Cooperative
Thursday 06 December 2018, 17:00 - 19:00

Closing the Gender Gaps: The Buenos Aires Declaration on Women...

Keynote Speaker: Minister Sigrid Kaag, The Netherlands

Followed by Ambassador Molokomme;...
Friday 30 November 2018, 08:45 - 14:30

Cross-Border E-Commerce: WTO Discussions and the roles of other...

Organised by the CTEI
Wednesday 10 October 2018, 18:00 - 19:30

AfCFTA and the future of African trade

Organised as part of the GISA Africa Summit

Panel Discussion
484472840
Friday 05 October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Trump's Attack on the Trade Regime: A search for solutions

Organised by the Cato Institute's...
Friday 05 October 2018, 08:45 - 17:30

Trade Impacts of Fossil Fuel Subsidies

A one-day research workshop in...
Thursday 04 October 2018, 15:30 - 17:00

Power, transport and the environment: Exploring some smart solutions

Organised in partnership with the...
Wednesday 03 October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00

We need to talk about Donald

Co-organised by CTEI and UK Trade Policy Observatory

Seminar with L. Alan Winters, Richard...