Past Events

Tuesday 07 November 2017, 12:30 - 13:30

Models for Investment Treaties in the Asian Region: An Underview

Luke Nottage

Professor of Comparative and Transnation...
Thursday 02 November 2017, 17:30 - 19:30

The Future of Work

In co-operation with The Economist

Monday 30 October 2017, 10:00 - 19:30

Technology, Globalisation and World Trade Governance

Roberto Azevêdo, Richard Baldwin and others

A one-day conference at the WTO
Wednesday 04 October 2017, 12:30 - 13:45

Texts of Trade Agreements (ToTA)

Launch of a new dataset

An annotated full text corpus of...
Tuesday 03 October 2017, 14:00 - 15:00

Why should an LDC want to accede to the WTO? Some insights from...

The Honourable Axel Marcel Addy

Minister of Commerce and Industry...
Wednesday 27 September 2017, 18:45 - 20:00

Unveiling the environmental reality of trade agreements: Launch...

A policy panel and networking event

In partnership with the German...
Print
Tuesday 26 September 2017, 08:00 - 09:30

Taking Services Seriously after Brexit

A breakfast meeting to discuss post Brexit services trade.

In partnership with UKTPO, at the...
Monday 25 September 2017, 10:00 - 19:00

UN Comtrade Data Fair

Organised in collaboration with UNSD and WTO

A one-day event with Evening Policy...
Cabinet Ministers
Thursday 20 July 2017, 11:45 - 12:30

Beyond Brexit: Britain and the Global Economy

The Rt Hon Liam Fox MP

United Kingdom's Secretary of State...
Tuesday 18 July 2017, 17:00 - 18:00

Reclaiming Multilateralism - India and the WTO

Nirmala Sitharaman

Minister of State for Commerce...