Research Assistants
 

Fraser website.jpg  

Fraser Jamie Marie

Country of Origin: United States
Department: International Economics
Emailjamie.fraser@graduateinstitute.ch
 

Project: Effectiveness of Partnerships for Advancing the SDGs 
     
Pedro.jpg  

Guimaraes Naso Pedro

Country of Origin: Brazil
Department: International Economics
Email: pedro.guimaraes@graduateinstitute.ch
Linkedin profile

Project: COSTASSESS : The costs of adopting technology restrictions in South Africa
     
jonas.jpg  

Köppel Jonas

Country of Origin: Switzerland
Department: Anthropology and Sociology
Emailjonas.koppel@graduateinstitute.ch
 

Project:  The Global Political Ecology of Lithium Commodity Chain
     
REManea.jpg  

Manea Roxana Elena

Country of Origin: Romania
Department: Development Economics
Email: roxana.manea@graduateinstitute.ch

Project : Sustainable human niche
     
Yixian Sun.jpg  

Sun Yixian

Country of Origin: China
Department: International Relations / Political Science
Email: yixian.sun@graduateinstitute.ch
Website Linkedin profile

Project: Transnational Private Governance for the Environment in China
     
helena.jpg  

Ting Helena

Country of Origin: United States
Department: Development Economics
Email: helena.ting@graduateinstitute.ch
Linkedin profile

     
nik website.jpg  

Tyack Nicholas

Country of Origin: United States
Department: International Economics
Emailnicholas.tyack@graduateinstitute.ch 
 

ProjectSustainable human niche

 


 

Visiting Fellows
 

meierding2.jpg

 

Meierding Emily

Country of Origin: United States
Field of Research: International Relations / Political Science
Email: emily.meierding@graduateinstitute.ch
Website