Research Assistants
 

radu2.jpg  

Barza-Nicoara Radu

Country of Origin: Romania
Department: Development Economics
Emailradu.barza@graduateinstitute.ch
 

Project: The Impact of Compulsory School Laws in a Developing Country Context: Examining Impacts and Explanations in Sub-Saharan Africa
     
Pedro.jpg  

Guimaraes Naso Pedro

Country of Origin: Brazil
Department: Development Economics
Email: pedro.guimaraes@graduateinstitute.ch
Linkedin profile

Project: Environmental regulation and economic competitiveness
     
jonas.jpg  

Köppel Jonas

Country of Origin: Switzerland
Department: Anthropology and Sociology
Emailjonas.koppel@graduateinstitute.ch
 

Project:  The Global Political Ecology of Lithium Commodity Chain
     
REManea.jpg  

Manea Roxana Elena

Country of Origin: Romania
Department: Development Economics
Email: roxana.manea@graduateinstitute.ch

Project The Impact of Compulsory School Laws in a Developing Country Context: Examining Impacts and Explanations in Sub-Saharan Africa
     
Laura_Nowzohour_photograph2.jpg  

Nowzohour Laura

Country of Origin: Germany
Department: International Economics
Email: laura.nowzohour@graduateinstitute.ch

Project : Financing investments in clean technologies
     
dario2.jpg  

Piselli Dario

Country of Origin: Italy
Department: International Law
Email: dario.piselli@graduateinstitute.ch

Project : Effectiveness of Partnerships for Advancing the SDGs: Behavioural Pathways and Impacts
     
Yixian Sun.jpg  

Sun Yixian

Country of Origin: China
Department: International Relations / Political Science
Email: yixian.sun@graduateinstitute.ch
Website Linkedin profile

Project: Transnational Private Governance for the Environment in China
     
helena.jpg  

Ting Helena

Country of Origin: United States
Department: Development Economics
Email: helena.ting@graduateinstitute.ch
Linkedin profile

     
nik website.jpg  

Tyack Nicholas

Country of Origin: United States
Department: Development Economics
Emailnicholas.tyack@graduateinstitute.ch
 

ProjectSustainable human niche

 


 

Research and visiting fellows
 

matthias2.jpg

 

van den Heuvel Matthias 

Country of Origin: Switzerland
Field of Research: International Economics
Email: matthiasvandenheuvel@gmail.com

Project Financing investments in clean technologies