Who we are

CCDP Staff 01.jpg

Photo: (From left to right) Oliver Jütersonke, Kathryn Gichini, Anna Leander, Keith Kraus, Darine Atwa and Muriel Esposito


The CCDP was established in 2008 by Professors Keith Krause, Thomas Biersteker, Riccardo Bocco, and Gilles Carbonnier. An organ of the Graduate Institute, the centre constitutes a vibrant research community of over 40 faculty members, research staff, and affiliates.