Past Events

Thursday 18 October 2018, 12:30 - 13:00

Comment gérer vos projets de développement ?

Programme Overview Webinar

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 15:00

Sus preguntas, nuestras respuestas: Executive Master en Políticas...

Programme Overview Webinar

Thursday 11 October 2018, 18:30 - 20:00

The War on Plastic!

Live Issues Live

Thursday 20 September 2018, 11:30 - 12:00

Join the Development Finance Revolution

Programme Overview Webinar

Thursday 30 August 2018, 18:00 - 20:00

Alumni Gathering in Laos

Journey highlights

Monday 27 August 2018, 18:00 - 20:00

New prospects for Southeast Asia and the Mekong region

Briefing and discussion

Development Policies and Practices
Thursday 09 August 2018, 18:00 - 21:00

Que futuro para el desarrollo sostenible en América Latina?

Coloquio en Lima, Perú

Políticas y Prácticas del Desarrollo
Monday 06 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018

Economie sociale et solidaire

Université d'été à Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Politiques et pratiques du développement
Wednesday 11 July 2018, 17:00 - 18:00

Become an Expert in Negotiation: Executive Master Overview

Webinar

Int'l Negotiation and Policy-Making
Monday 25 June 2018, 17:00 - 18:00

North Korea-Iran Nuclear Negotiations: What You Really Need To...

Webinar

Int'l Negotiation and Policy-Making