Past Events

Thursday 09 August 2018, 18:00 - 21:00

Que futuro para el desarrollo sostenible en América Latina?

Coloquio en Lima, Perú

Políticas y Prácticas del Desarrollo
Monday 06 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018

Economie sociale et solidaire

Université d'été à Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Politiques et pratiques du développement
Wednesday 11 July 2018, 17:00 - 18:00

Become an Expert in Negotiation: Executive Master Overview

Webinar

Int'l Negotiation and Policy-Making
Monday 25 June 2018, 17:00 - 18:00

North Korea-Iran Nuclear Negotiations: What You Really Need To...

Webinar

Int'l Negotiation and Policy-Making
Thursday 07 June 2018, 13:00 - 14:00

Negotiation skills in context: the case of global migration

Webinar

Int'l Negotiation and Policy-Making
Monday 04 June 2018, 18:00 - 19:30

Key Success Factors for Advocates and Advocacy Teams

Panel of experts

Advocacy in International Affairs
Monday 28 May 2018, 13:00 - 14:00

Make Development Work in Fragile Contexts: Programme Overview

Webinar

Development Policies and Practices...
Tuesday 22 May 2018, 17:00 - 17:45

Become an Expert in Negotiation: Executive Master Overview

Webinar

International Negotiation and Policy-Mak...
Thursday 17 May 2018, 12:30 - 13:30

Brexit Briefing

Webinar

Tuesday 08 May 2018, 12:30 - 13:30

North Korea-Iran Nuclear Negotiations: What You Really Need To...

Webinar

International Negotiation and Policy-Mak...