The Association Committee is made up of 9 members.


Mr Paul Mathieu | DO INT 1987
Advisor, Immediate office, Monetary and Capital Markets Department, International Monetary Fund, Washington
Reelected 2015


Mrs Natalie Africa | DES International History 1992
Senior Director, Private Sector Engagement, United Nations Foundation, New York
Elected 2015

Jason-Shellaby.jpg   Head of strategy
Mr. Jason Shellaby | MIA 2008

Project Manager, Novartis Foundation, Basel
Elected 2015
Mr Walter Stresemann | DIA EC 1991
Managing Director, Vistra Geneva S.A., Geneva
Reelected 2015

Mrs Jennifer Blanke | DO INT 2005
Vice-President, Agriculture, Human and Social Development, African Development Bank, Abidjan
Reelected 2017

Ting-FANG-Comité-AAIG.png   Mr Ting Fang | Mdev 2013
Corporate Sector Advisor, International Committee of the Red Cross, Beijing
Elected 2018
Brad-Ryder.jpg   Mr Brad Ryder | DES International History 2000
Country Head, Corporate Affairs, Biogen, Toronto
Elected 2015
alexandra_rys_IHEID_Comité AAIG.jpg   Mrs Alexandra Rys | DES International History 1992
Member of the Board of Directors and Head of Communication, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Geneva, Geneva
Elected 2017
fsanterre.jpg   Mrs Frédérique Santerre | DO Political Science 2004
Head, Global Government Affairs & Health Policy, Access to Health, Merck Group, Geneva
Reelected 2017