Student Ambassadors

ambassadorBigPic.jpg

 

The Student Ambassadors of the Interdisciplinary Masters are our dedicated group of young and talented individuals, who are responsible for the global promotion of our programmes. They are also available for answering questions regarding student life, particularly for incoming students. 

 

 

mayara.jpg

Mayara Louzada Alarcao Sobral

1st year Master in Development Studies
mayara.louzada@graduateinstitute.ch
mairana.jpg

Mariana Elizabeth Banús

2nd year Master in Development Studies
mariana.banus@graduateinstitute.ch
aida.jpg

Aida Lizbeth Montserrat Becerra Garza

1st year Master in Development Studies
aida.becerra@graduateinstitute.ch
mariaVega.jpg

Maria Fernanda Carrillo Vega

2nd year Master in Development Studies
maria.carrillo@graduateinstitute.ch
alenaCierna.jpg

Alena Cierna

2nd year Master in Development Studies
alena.cierna@graduateinstitute.ch
riwanon.jpg

Riwanon Gouez

2nd year Master in Development Studies
riwanon.gouez@graduateinstitute.ch
ishidate.jpg

Ikumi Ishidate

1st year Master in Development Studies
ikumi.ishidate@graduateinstitute.ch
ninaKinderlin.jpg

Nina T. Kiderlin

1st year Master in Development Studies
nina.kiderlin@graduateinstitute.ch
yejinLee.jpg

Yejin Lee

1st year Master in Development Studies
yejin.lee@graduateinstitute.ch
monicama.jpg

Monica Ma

1st year Master in Development Studies
monica.ma@graduateinstitute.ch
lucaMango.jpg

Luca Mango

1st year Master in International Affairs
luca.mango@graduateinstitute.ch
ace.jpg

Ace Paolo Munoz Dela Cruz

2nd year Master in Development Studies
ace.delacruz@graduateinstitute.ch
aghate.jpg

Agathe Schwaar

2nd year Master in Development Studies
agathe.schwaar@graduateinstitute.ch
sahrmishta.jpg

Sharmishta Sivaramakrishnan

1st year Master in Development Studies
sharmishta.sivaramakrishnan@graduateinstitute.ch

 

Master in
International
Affairs

Master in
Development
Studies