Faculty

Faculty.jpg

 

The courses provided as part of the two interdisciplinary Master programmes are taught by a diverse group of excellent teaching faculty, as well as a range of visiting professors and outside experts who have extensive experience in the various specializations specific to the Institute’s programmes. The faculty teaches the core introductory courses and the core courses of the specialization tracks.

 

Baldwin

Richard E. Baldwin

Professeur, Economie internationale

richard.baldwin@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 80

Domaines d'expertise

Bhavnani

Ravi Bhavnani

Professeur, Relations internationales/science politique

ravi.bhavnani@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 53
Personal Website

Domaines d'expertise

Biersteker

Thomas J. Biersteker

Professeur, Relations internationales/science politique

Curt Gasteyger Chair in International Security and Conflict Studies

thomas.biersteker@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 07

Domaines d'expertise

Carbonnier

Gilles Carbonnier

Professeur, Economie internationale

Gilles.Carbonnier@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 06

Domaines d'expertise

Gaeta

Paola Gaeta

Professeur, Droit international

paola.gaeta@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 77

Domaines d'expertise

Jütersonke

Oliver Jütersonke

Chargé d'enseignement invité , Etudes du développement

oliver.jutersonke@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 57 36

Domaines d'expertise

Kickbusch

Ilona Kickbusch

Professeur associé, Programmes interdisciplinaires

Ilona.Kickbusch@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 62 63

Domaines d'expertise

Monsutti

Alessandro Monsutti

Professeur, Anthropologie et sociologie

alessandro.monsutti@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 44 06

Domaines d'expertise

Moraes Silva

Graziella Moraes Silva

Professeur assistant, Anthropologie et sociologie

graziella.moraes@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 84

Domaines d'expertise

Nguyen

Vinh-Kim Nguyen

Professeur, Anthropologie et sociologie

vinh-kim.nguyen@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 16

Domaines d'expertise

Panizza

Ugo Panizza

Professeur, Economie internationale

Pictet Chair in Finance and Development

ugo.panizza@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 52
Personal website
Centre for Finance and Development website

Domaines d'expertise

Sylvan

David Sylvan

Professeur, Relations internationales/science politique

david.sylvan@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 59 42

Domaines d'expertise

Master in
International
Affairs

Master in
Development
Studies