Lutringer

Christine Lutringer

Executive Director, Albert Hirschman Centre on Democracy

christine.lutringer@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 62 28

Domaines d'expertise

Desai

Deval Desai

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

deval.desai@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 55

 

Domaines d'expertise

Peschard

Karine Peschard

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

karine.peschard@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Silva Garzón

Diego Silva Garzón

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

diego.silva@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 49 82

Domaines d'expertise

Tapscott

Rebecca Tapscott

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

rebecca.tapscott@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 49 78

Domaines d'expertise

Lusoli

Wainer Lusoli

EU Senior Fellow in residence at Albert Hirschman Centre on Democracy

wainer.lusoli@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 82

Domaines d'expertise