Visiting Fellows & Research Associates

Each year, the Centre welcomes scholars from leading research institutes around the world and policy practitioners from major international organizations to spend up to one year in residence. Together with the core research team, Graduate Institute faculty, and students, the selected visitors build a vibrant intellectual community advancing research on various aspects of global governance from different regional and institutional vantage points.

Interested scholars and practitioners should consult the Visiting Programmes web page for further information.
 


 

Beerli

Monique Beerli

SNSF Postdoctoral Fellow & Research Associate at the Centre de relations internationales (CERI)

mbeerli@berkeley.edu

Domaines d'expertise

Boogaerts

Andreas Boogaerts

Junior Visiting Fellow, KU Leuwen, Leuven International and European Studies Institute (LINES)

andreas.boogaerts@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Browne

Stephen Browne

Domaines d'expertise

Deere Birkbeck

Carolyn Deere Birkbeck

Senior Researcher, Global Economic Governance Programme, Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford

carolyn.deere@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Degila

Dêlidji Eric Degila

Visiting Professor, Waseda University, Tokyo

eric.degila@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Duberry

Jérôme Duberry

Post-Doc Researcher at the Centre de Compétences Dusan Sidjanski en Etudes Européennes

jerome.duberry@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Hagmann

Jonas Hagmann

Research Associate, NSF Ambizione Fellow, Institute of Science, Technology and Policy (ISTP), ETH Zürich

jonas.hagmann@istp.ethz.ch
Halme-Tuomisaari

Miia Halme-Tuomisaari

Lecturer of social and cultural anthropology, University of Helsinki

miia.halme@helsinki.fi
Hudáková

Zuzana Hudáková

PhD Candidate in International Relations/Political Science

zuzana.hudakova@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Neubert

Moritz Neubert

Research Associate, University of Mannheim

moritz.neubert@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Prakash

Anita Prakash

Director General, Policy Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

anita.prakash@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Radu

Roxana Radu

Programme Manager, Geneva Internet Platform (GIP) and DiploFoundation

roxana.radu@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Reiners

Nina Reiners

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Potsdam

nreiners@uni-potsdam.de

Domaines d'expertise

Sandholtz

Wayne Sandholtz

John A. McCone Chair in International Relations, Professor of International Relations and Law, University of Southern California

wayne.sandholtz@usc.edu

Domaines d'expertise

Šatra

Pavel Šatra

Junior Visiting Fellow, Leuphana University of Lüneburg, Doctoral Programme Democracy Under Stress

pavel.satra@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Uemura

Takehito Uemura

Visiting Fellow - Professor, Global Cooperation and Area Studies, International College of Arts and Sciences, Yokohama City University

takehito.uemura@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Tourinho

Marcos Tourinho

Assistant Professor of International Relations, Fundação Getulio Vargas, São Paulo

marcos.tourinho@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise