Core staff

 


Brack Burdeu

Clarissa Brack Burdeu

Senior Coordinator

clarissa.brackburdeu@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 89

Domaines d'expertise

Collet-Mendy

Christine Collet-Mendy

Domaines d'expertise

Jakovleski

Velibor Jakovleski

Head of Research

velibor.jakovleski@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 67

Domaines d'expertise

Kiderlin

Nina Teresa Kiderlin

Research Assistant

nina.kiderlin@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 14

Domaines d'expertise

May

Esther May

Research Assistant

esther.may@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Andreska

Anamarija Andreska

Domaines d'expertise

Bulduk

Ceren Bulduk

Domaines d'expertise

Cannon

Cecilia Cannon

Chargé d'enseignement invité , Affaires internationales

cecilia.cannon@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 66

Domaines d'expertise

Corradini

Francesco Corradini

Domaines d'expertise

Hanson

Anna Hanson

Postdoctoral Researcher

anna.hanson@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Moret

Dr. Erica Moret

Domaines d'expertise

Reimers

Lucy Lu Reimers

Domaines d'expertise

Romani

Francesco Romani

Domaines d'expertise

Sun

Jin Sun

Faculty of Law, University of Ljubljana

jin.sun@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Yildiz

Ezgi Yildiz

Postdoctoral Researcher

ezgi.yildiz@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Yuan

Xinyu Yuan

Junior Visiting Fellow, Leuphana University of Lüneburg, Doctoral Programme Democracy Under Stress

xinyu.yuan@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise