Advisory Faculty

The Global Governance Centre benefits from an advisory faculty with representatives from all disciplines at the Graduate Institute. They meet annually to actively assess and plan programme activities, including collaborating on research project proposals and events that are coordinated through the Centre.

 

Burci

Gian Luca Burci

Professeur associé, Droit international

gian-luca.burci@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 47

Domaines d'expertise

Hanhimäki

Jussi Hanhimäki

Professeur, Histoire internationale

Jussi.Hanhimaki@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 67
Professional website

Domaines d'expertise

Hofmann

Stephanie Hofmann

Professeur, Relations internationales/science politique

stephanie.hofmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 18
Personal website

Domaines d'expertise

Hollway

James Hollway

Professeur assistant, Relations internationales/science politique

james.hollway@graduateinstitute.ch

Domaines d'expertise

Littoz-Monnet

Annabelle Littoz-Monnet

Professeur adjoint, Relations internationales/science politique

annabelle.littoz-monnet@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 43

Domaines d'expertise

Sylvan

David Sylvan

Professeur, Relations internationales/science politique

david.sylvan@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 59 42

Domaines d'expertise