Directory

Sabelli

Fabrizio Sabelli

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

Areas of Expertise

Saltiel

Leon Saltiel

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Sanchez

Rafael Sanchez

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

Phone: +41 22 908 44 15

Areas of Expertise

Sartori

Andrew Sartori

Visiting Professor, International History

Schayegh

Cyrus Schayegh

Professor, International History

cyrus.schayegh@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Schulte-Tenckhoff

Isabelle Schulte-Tenckhoff

Honorary Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

isabelle.schulte-tenckhoff@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Schultz

Thomas Schultz

Visiting Professor, International Law

thomas.schultz@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: ++41 22 908 44 79

Areas of Expertise

Seidenfaden

Emil Seidenfaden

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Simoni

Valerio Simoni

Research Fellow, Anthropology and Sociology

valerio.simoni@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Somerville

Claire Somerville

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

claire.somerville@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Spyer

Patricia Spyer

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

patricia.spyer@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 21

Areas of Expertise

Steiner-Khamsi

Gita Steiner-Khamsi

Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

gita.steiner-khamsi@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 44 30
Personnal website
NORRAG website

Areas of Expertise

Steppacher

Rolf Steppacher

Retired professor, Development Studies

Rolf.Steppacher@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Swanson

Timothy Swanson

Professor, International Economics

André Hoffmann Chair in Environmental Economics

timothy.swanson@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 62 17

Areas of Expertise

Swoboda

Alexandre Swoboda

Honorary Professor, International Economics

alexandre.swoboda@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Sylvan

David Sylvan

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

david.sylvan@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 59 42

Areas of Expertise

Tapscott

Rebecca Tapscott

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

rebecca.tapscott@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 49 78

Areas of Expertise

Thornton

Ashley Thornton

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

ashley.thornton@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 59 44

Areas of Expertise