Directory

Maurer

Jean-Luc Maurer

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

JeanLuc.Maurer@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41-(0)22-908.45.25

Areas of Expertise

McQuinn

Brian McQuinn

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

brian.mcquinn@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Mesok

Elizabeth Mesok

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

Milligan

Katherine Milligan

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Areas of Expertise

Missale

Alessandro Missale

Visiting Professor, International Economics

Mkhoyan

Anna Mkhoyan

Research Fellow, International History

anna.mkhoyan@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Monsutti

Alessandro Monsutti

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

alessandro.monsutti@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 06

Areas of Expertise

Moon

Suerie Moon

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Moraes Silva

Graziella Moraes Silva

Assistant Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

graziella.moraes@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 84

Areas of Expertise

Myshlovska

Oksana Myshlovska

Visiting Lecturer, International History

oksana.myshlovska@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Neven

Damien Neven

Professor, International Economics

damien.neven@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 78

Areas of Expertise

Nguyen

Vinh-Kim Nguyen

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

vinh-kim.nguyen@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 16

Areas of Expertise

Noailly

Joëlle Noailly

Lecturer, International Economics

Head of Research, CIES

joelle.noailly@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

November

Andras November

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

andras.november@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise