Directory

Jasutis

Grazvydas Jasutis

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

grazvydas.jasutis@graduateinstitute.ch
Jütersonke

Oliver Jütersonke

Visiting Lecturer, Development Studies

oliver.jutersonke@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 57 36

Areas of Expertise

Kamenov

Nikolay Kamenov

Research Fellow, International History

nikolay.kamenov@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Kende

Michael Kende

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

michael.kende@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Kickbusch

Ilona Kickbusch

Adjunct Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Ilona.Kickbusch@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 62 63

Areas of Expertise

Kierzkowski

Henryk Kierzkowski

Honorary Professor, International Economics

Areas of Expertise

Koopman

Robert B. Koopman

Adjunct Professor, International Economics

robert.koopman@graduateinstitute.ch
Kwakwa

Edward K. Kwakwa

Visiting Professor, International Law

edward.kwakwa@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22  908 58 47

Areas of Expertise

Leander

Anna Leander

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

anna.leander@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Littoz-Monnet

Annabelle Littoz-Monnet

Associate Professor, International Relations/Political Science

annabelle.littoz-monnet@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 43

Areas of Expertise

Luciani

Giacomo Luciani

Adjunct Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Giacomo.Luciani (at) graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 57 48

Areas of Expertise

Luterbacher

Urs Luterbacher

Honorary Professor, International Relations/Political Science

urs.luterbacher@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise