Directory

Dalle Mulle

Emmanuel Dalle Mulle

Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Degila

Dêlidji Eric Degila

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

eric.degila@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 62 55

Desai

Deval Desai

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

deval.desai@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 43 55

 

Areas of Expertise

Dhondt

Frederik Dhondt

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

frederik.dhondt@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 62 47

Areas of Expertise

Dietz

Jörg Dietz

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

jorg.dietz@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Djajic

Slobodan Djajic

Honorary Professor, International Economics

slobodan.djajic@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 34

Areas of Expertise

Djalili

Mohammad-Reza Djalili

Honorary Professor, International History and Politics

mr.djalili@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Dominicé

Christian Dominicé

Honorary Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Dormeier Freire

Alexandre Dormeier Freire

Lecturer, Development Studies

alexandre.dormeierFreire@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Drevon

Jérôme Drevon

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

jerome.drevon@graduateinstitute.ch
Droz

Yvan Droz

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

Yvan.Droz@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 45 11
Anthropology and Sociology of Development

Areas of Expertise

Eisenberg

Jaci Eisenberg

Research Fellow, International History

jaci.eisenberg@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Evenett

Simon Evenett

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Faul

Moira Faul

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

Ferreira Da Costa Esteves

Rui Pedro Ferreira Da Costa Esteves

Associate Professor, International History

rui.esteves@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Flannery

Tim Flannery

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

tim.flannery@graduateinstitute.ch
Forster

Jacques Forster

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

jacquesforster@net2000.ch

Areas of Expertise

Freire-Medeiros

Bianca Freire-Medeiros

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

Areas of Expertise