Directory

Vandewalle

Lore Vandewalle

Assistant Professor, International Economics

Pictet Chair for Finance and Development

lore.vandewalle@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 21
Personal web page
Centre for Finance and Development website

Areas of Expertise

Verschuur

Christine Verschuur

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

christine.verschuur@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 44

Areas of Expertise

Wennmann

Achim Wennmann

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

achim.wennmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Wyler

Eric Wyler

Lecturer, International Law

eric.wyler@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 19

Areas of Expertise

Xiang

Lanxin Xiang

Professor, International History and Politics

lanxin.xiang@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 69

Areas of Expertise

Zanchetta

Barbara Zanchetta

Research Fellow, International History

barbara.zanchetta@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Zumer

Frédéric Zumer

Visiting Professor, International History