Directory

Panizza

Ugo Panizza

Professor, International Economics

Pictet Chair in Finance and Development

ugo.panizza@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 52
Personal website
Centre for Finance and Development website

Areas of Expertise

Pellizzari

Michele Pellizzari

Visiting Professor, International Economics

Personal website

Pertile

Marco Pertile

Visiting Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

marco.pertile@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Pictet

Gabriel Pictet

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

gabriel.pictet@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Pénet

Pierre Pénet

Research Fellow, International History

pierre.penet@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Rainhorn

Jean-Daniel Rainhorn

Honorary Professor, Development Economics

jeandaniel.rainhorn@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Reysoo

Fenneke Reysoo

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

Fenneke.Reysoo@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 36

Areas of Expertise

Rho

Sungmin Rho

Assistant Professor, International Relations/Political Science

sungmin.rho@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Rigual

Christelle Rigual

Visiting Lecturer, International Relations/Political Science

Areas of Expertise

Rist

Gilbert Rist

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

Areas of Expertise

Rodgers

Dennis Rodgers

Visiting Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

dennis.rodgers@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Rossier

Dominique Rossier

Lecturer, Development Studies

Dominique.Rossier@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 37

Areas of Expertise