Directory

Gaeta

Paola Gaeta

Professor, International Law

paola.gaeta@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 44 77

Areas of Expertise

Garavini

Giuliano Garavini

Visiting Professor, International History

Gasteyger

Curt Gasteyger

Honorary Professor, International Relations/Political Science

Areas of Expertise

Genberg

Hans Genberg

Honorary Professor, International Economics

hans.genberg@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Gfeller

Aurélie Elisa Gfeller

Research Fellow, International History

aurelie.gfeller@graduateinstitute.ch

+ 41 22 908 5937

Areas of Expertise

Gironde

Christophe Gironde

Senior Lecturer, Development Studies

christophe.gironde@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 45 16

Areas of Expertise

Gorz Swanson

Jean Gorz Swanson

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Grange Omokaro

Françoise Grange Omokaro

Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology of Development

francoise.grange@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 45 17

Areas of Expertise

Grinevald

Jacques Grinevald

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

jacques.grinevald@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Guyot-Rechard

Bérénice Guyot-Rechard

Visiting Research Fellow, International History and Politics

berenice.guyot-rechard@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Haggenmacher

Peter Haggenmacher

Honorary Professor, International Law

Areas of Expertise

Hanhimäki

Jussi Hanhimäki

Professor, International History

Jussi.Hanhimaki@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 67
Professional website

Areas of Expertise

Hecht

Susanna Hecht

Professor, International History

susanna.hecht@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Hofmann

Stephanie Hofmann

Associate Professor, International Relations/Political Science

stephanie.hofmann@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 18

Areas of Expertise

Hollway

James Hollway

Assistant Professor, International Relations/Political Science

james.hollway@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Huang

Yi Huang

Assistant Professor, International Economics

Pictet Chair for Finance and Development

yi.huang@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 59 40
Centre for Finance and Development website

Areas of Expertise

Hufty

Marc Hufty

Professeur titulaire, Development Studies

marc.hufty@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 45 20

Areas of Expertise