Directory

Sabelli

Fabrizio Sabelli

Honorary Professor, Development Studies

Areas of Expertise

Saltiel

Leon Saltiel

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Sanchez

Rafael Sanchez

Senior Lecturer, Anthropology and Sociology

Phone: +41 22 908 44 15

Areas of Expertise

Schayegh

Cyrus Schayegh

Associate Professor, International History

cyrus.schayegh@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Schulte-Tenckhoff

Isabelle Schulte-Tenckhoff

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

isabelle.schulte-tenckhoff@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: + 41 22 908 58 05

Areas of Expertise

Schultz

Thomas Schultz

Professeur boursier, International Law

thomas.schultz@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: ++41 22 908 44 79

Areas of Expertise

Seidenfaden

Emil Seidenfaden

Visiting Research Fellow, International History

Areas of Expertise

Sengupta

Sandeep Sengupta

Visiting Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Programmes

Somerville

Claire Somerville

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

claire.somerville@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Spyer

Patricia Spyer

Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

patricia.spyer@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 58 21

Areas of Expertise

Steiner-Khamsi

Gita Steiner-Khamsi

Professor, Interdisciplinary Programmes

gita.steiner-khamsi@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 44 30
Personnal website
NORRAG website

Areas of Expertise

Steppacher

Rolf Steppacher

Retired professor, Development Studies

Rolf.Steppacher@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Swaine

Edward Swaine

Visiting Professor, International Law

edward.swaine@graduateinstitute.ch
Swanson

Timothy Swanson

Professor, International Economics

André Hoffmann Chair in Environmental Economics

timothy.swanson@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone: +41 22 908 62 17

Areas of Expertise

Swoboda

Alexandre Swoboda

Honorary Professor, International Economics

alexandre.swoboda@graduateinstitute.ch

Areas of Expertise

Sylvan

David Sylvan

Professor, International Relations/Political Science

david.sylvan@graduateinstitute.ch

Phone : +41 22 908 59 42

Areas of Expertise

Taithe

Bertrand Taithe

Visiting Professor, International History

bertrand.taithe@graduateinstitute.ch
Thornton

Ashley Thornton

Visiting Lecturer, International affairs

ashley.thornton@graduateinstitute.ch

+41 22 908 59 44

Areas of Expertise

Torbisco-Casals

Neus Torbisco-Casals

Visiting Professor, International Law